COVID-19: We are here to help you during this difficult period, you can pick up your order in store, or have it shipped to your home.

Anne Bisson - Keys to My Heart | Vinyl 180Gr Limited Edition

CA$119.99

Free delivery on orders over CA$99.00

 

Normally ships within 3-7 business days.

 
In stock
SKU
HFP-ANNBISSKEYSVINYL

Canada Free Delivery

Orders over CA$99.00

Anne Bisson - Keys to My Heart Vinyl 180Gr Limited Edition 45 RPM Double LP Details : 

After a successful and diverse career of more than 20 years in almost every corner of the entertainment world, Anne Bisson returned to her first love, jazz, by releasing in 2009, 'Blue Mind', an album which brilliantly showcased her talents and musical creativity.

Critics were unanimous, praising Anne Bisson as a natural jazz artist. With 35,000 albums in sales, she now releases a new album entitled 'Keys to My Heart' in which she is joined in the studio with two Los Angeles 'Jazz Giants', Joe LaBarbera on drums and Darek Oleskiewicz on acoustic bass.

This new album contains eleven songs. Two of the songs are covers and include 'Killing Me Softly', a perennial standard and 'For Me, Formidable', a beloved song from legendary French composer/singer Charles Aznavour, which Anne sings in both English and French.

This Album contains nine new songs, co-written with Anne's frequent collaborator and friend, Pierre Lenoir.

These songs create a unique world, Anne's world, where they tell involving stories with warm and expressive performances that confirm the tradition of artistry and high audio fidelity that Anne has been known for so many years.

This album was engineered and mixed by Michael C. Ross and the mastering and lacquer cutting was done by Bernie Grundman in Hollywood.

LIMITED EDITION 2000 UNITS ONLY

COVID-19: Nous sommes là pour vous aider durant cette période difficile, vous pouvez ramasser votre commande en magasin, ou vous faire expédier à domicile.

Anne Bisson - Keys to My Heart | Vinyle 180Gr Édition Limitée

119,99 $

Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 99 $CA* . Seulement pour le CANADA

 

Normalement expédié dans les 3-7 jours ouvrables.

 
En Stock
SKU
HFP-ANNBISSKEYSVINYL

Livraison gratuite uniquement pour le CANADA

Les commandes de plus de 99 $CA*

Anne Bisson - Keys to My Heart Vinyle 180Gr Édition Limitée Maxi 45 Tours Double Album Détails : 

Après une carrière réussie et diversifiée de plus de 20 ans dans presque tous les coins du monde du divertissement, Anne Bisson est revenue à son premier amour, le jazz, en lançant en 2009, 'Blue Mind', un album qui a brillamment mis en valeur ses talents et sa créativité musicale. .

Les critiques étaient unanimes, faisant l'éloge d'Anne Bisson en tant qu'artiste de jazz naturel. Avec 35000 albums en vente, elle sort maintenant un nouvel album intitulé `` Keys to My Heart '' dans lequel elle est rejointe en studio avec deux 'Jazz Giants' de Los Angeles, Joe LaBarbera à la batterie et Darek Oleskiewicz à la basse acoustique.

Ce nouvel album contient onze chansons. Deux des chansons sont des reprises et comprennent `` Killing Me Softly '', un standard éternel et `` For Me, Formidable '', une chanson bien-aimée du légendaire compositeur / chanteur français Charles Aznavour, qu'Anne chante en anglais et en français.

Cet album contient neuf nouvelles chansons, co-écrites avec le collaborateur et ami habituel d'Anne, Pierre Lenoir.

Ces chansons créent un monde unique, le monde d'Anne, où elles racontent des histoires impliquant des performances chaleureuses et expressives qui confirment la tradition artistique et la haute fidélité audio qu'Anne est connue depuis tant d'années.

Cet album a été conçu et mixé par Michael C. Ross et le mastering à été réalisés par Bernie Grundman à Hollywood.

UNITÉS ÉDITION LIMITÉE 2000 VINYLES UNIQUEMENT